Monday, February 22, 2010

The Lost Hip Hop Instrumentals Vol 2

The Lost Hip Hop Instrumentals Vol 2

Here's Vol 2 of 3 of a Bootleg Instrumental series. Some are real, some are edits, some are loops..

A1. A Tribe Called Quest - Push It Along (Instrumental)
A2. Kool G Rap - Road To The Riches (Instrumental)
A3. Ultramagnetic MC's - Funky (Instrumental)
A4. Double X Posse - Not Gonna Be Able To Do It (Instrumental)
A5. Jungle Brothers - J-Beez Comin Thru (Instrumental)
B1. Beatnuts - No Equal (Instrumental)
B2. Craig Mack - Makin Moves Wit Puff (Instrumental)
B3. Jeru - Statik (Instrumental)
B4. KRS-ONE - Black Cop (Instrumental)
B5. Public Enemy - Louder Than A Bomb (Remix) (Instrumental)


discipline99 said...

Amazing work!

Apani said...

Thanks for this!

Anonymous said...

thanks man! Louder Than A Bomb is the shit