Wednesday, September 9, 2009

Ragga Muffin Rascalz - Really Livin' (1st Version)

Ragga Muffin Rascalz - Really Livin' (1st Version)

The Ragga Muffin Rascals of Vancouver, B.C. was formed in 1989 and consisted of MCs Red-1 and Misfit, and DJ Kemo. This debut release "Really Livin" hit the streets in 1992 on Calabash Records. The album was then re-mastered and then released on Sony Music Canada the following year, and the name Ragga Muffin Rascalz was changed to simply Rascalz. This album is a Canadian gem. Out of print and extremely rare... a must have.

Peace to CoMplecks @ Hip Hop For Those That Slept who originally uploaded this!


1. The Rough We Are
2. Ruff 'N Rugged
3. Really Livin'
4. Whose the Hip Hopper
5. Buggin' to the Boogie
6. Just Bein Blunt
7. How the Story Goes
8. Gal Business
9. Ragga Muffin Rhymes
10. Quest for Rhyme
11. Perfet Checkup
12. Nuthin' But A Rascal
13. Kibbles 'N Bits


DJ Filthy Rich said...

thanks so much for uploading this, andy! VERY much appreciated!!!!

Anonymous said...

nuff props Andy, thanks for the re-up!